Regenerate // Album - Compact Disc

Sale price Price $12.00 Regular price Unit price  per 

Shipping calculated at checkout.

1. Legacy Composed
2. Progression
3. Awaken
4. From Minutes to Seconds
5. The Road Ahead
6. False Images
7. Dreamer
8. September (In Memory of Norman Cravens) feat. Joel Hoekstra of Whitesnake
9. Escape Route

Performed, Recorded, & Mixed by: Aaron Cravens  Mastered by: Julian Rodriguez (Parallel Focus Studios)

Guitars: Aaron Cravens
Drums: Kyle Parks, Aaron Cravens
Bass: Aaron Cravens, Jared King
Strings & Keys: Aaron Cravens